I didn’t even realize it until I went through the Facebook “On This Day” stuff today that my blog is a year old now! Wooo!!

Many thanks to all my followers and supporters! It means the world to me to have your support and and care through all this, and I am eternally grateful. What began as pure catharsis wound up giving me a few new friends that I love dearly, and it has afforded me the opportunity to be helpful to others with similar issues. It has breathed new life into my fight a few times just having you all here with me in the blogosphere, and I cannot thank you enough.

Today’s not a great day for me to write much, but I do have a few things bouncing around in my head that I hope to get typed up soon. In the meantime, how about some cutie pie pics to give you some warm fuzzies?

