He did it.

He said the word.

That word I’ve said a hundred times and read a hundred more. The word I’ve feared was coming my way since I first learned of its existence.

Chiari.

A godforsaken, motherfucking, heart-chasm-inducing Chiari Malformation.

Apparently, Brain Slump and Chiari Malformation are synonyms. Spine guy #1 didn’t see it that way, but today, spine guy #2 – with his Harvard residency among all his accolades …

He fucking said it.

I have a Chiari Malformation.

I have … A MOTHERFUCKING … CHIARI!!


And now the heartbreak hits.ย 


Miss Validation, you can just choke on a big ol’ crusty bag of horse cocks right now, you two-faced bitch! Why the fuck was I so persistent on your behalf?! WHY couldn’t you let me just calm my fucking nerves and ignore you, begging me from Hope Corner with your whiny, angry, cunt voice?! How in the HELL did I ever let you convince me to fight so hard for you?

HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME?!!ย 


#ignoranceisbliss #toobrokentotalk #holdmeimscared #screaminginside

